Diversion Safes – Book Safe with Combination Lock – Jssmst Home Dictionary Diversion Metal Safe Lock Box 2017, SM-BS0401S, black small

I’m sure currently you are interested in Diversion Safes merchandise, therefore you are on the proper blog site. Now that you are reading through Book Safe with Combination Lock – Jssmst Home Dictionary Diversion Metal Safe Lock Box 2017, SM-BS0401S, black small submit. As well as I am hoping you can find handy info within in this article before you buy Diversion Safes product. At the moment I want to reveal Book Safe with Combination Lock – Jssmst Home Dictionary Diversion Metal Safe Lock Box 2017, SM-BS0401S, black small. Very little data that Book Safe with Combination Lock – Jssmst Home Dictionary Diversion Metal Safe Lock Box 2017, SM-BS0401S, black small product is created simply by Jssmst corporation.

Here is the Book Safe with Combination Lock – Jssmst Home Dictionary Diversion Metal Safe Lock Box 2017, SM-BS0401S, black small Description:

Do you want a safe secret box to storage precious photo money jewels watch passports paper bill and other valuables? Jssmst Book Safe is a great choice.It helps keep your personal items safe. This book safe looks like a real book,it will be safely hidden with the other books on the shelf. In the tradition of Jssmst, BS004 book safe has become an ideal choice among people of American and European countries

 

How to set the password?

To open the book safe,you first need to enter a three-digit password. Safe default password is 000.

Follow these steps to use safe:

1. Keep dials at “000” and turn the round button to “unlock” position, then open the book safe

2. Move the lock slot from A to B to reset your password

3. Set the dials to your password, e.g. “111”, make sure all numbers are centered

4. Be sure to return the slot from B to A, your password is “111”

 

Specifications

-Material: Metal Box and Paper Book Cover

-Product Weight: 1.2 lbs

-Package Dimension: 9.5″x 6.1″ x 2.2″

Package Includes: 

-1 x Book Safe 

-1 x Instruction 

 

Guarantee  

Jssmst provide 60-day money back guaranteed, 12-month warranty and 24-hour customer support. If you have any query on our product before or after you receive it,we sincerely hope you can contact us directly to get the answer and the best solution. Any problem can be definitely solved friendly.

Click “Add to Cart” and we’ll take care of the rest.

To find out more about Book Safe with Combination Lock – Jssmst Home Dictionary Diversion Metal Safe Lock Box 2017, SM-BS0401S, black small price tag in addition to reviews, you’ll be able to just click THIS LINK . I really hope this write-up will let you to take into consideration throughout buying of Book Safe with Combination Lock – Jssmst Home Dictionary Diversion Metal Safe Lock Box 2017, SM-BS0401S, black small item. Or even we hope of which using this type of publish one to come across other product that may be comparable using Book Safe with Combination Lock – Jssmst Home Dictionary Diversion Metal Safe Lock Box 2017, SM-BS0401S, black small or even superior.

Below are a few pictures with Book Safe with Combination Lock – Jssmst Home Dictionary Diversion Metal Safe Lock Box 2017, SM-BS0401S, black small:

The Book Safe with Combination Lock – Jssmst Home Dictionary Diversion Metal Safe Lock Box 2017, SM-BS0401S, black small Price :

Check Current Price

When you finally read that Book Safe with Combination Lock – Jssmst Home Dictionary Diversion Metal Safe Lock Box 2017, SM-BS0401S, black small, we all anticipate that this Book Safe with Combination Lock – Jssmst Home Dictionary Diversion Metal Safe Lock Box 2017, SM-BS0401S, black small item is convenient with you. If you feel people even now must find item other than Book Safe with Combination Lock – Jssmst Home Dictionary Diversion Metal Safe Lock Box 2017, SM-BS0401S, black small, it is possible to examine throughout each and every Diversion Safes type or perhaps employ look for pack for this website. Subsequently in case you are guaranteed to acquire Book Safe with Combination Lock – Jssmst Home Dictionary Diversion Metal Safe Lock Box 2017, SM-BS0401S, black small, remember to just click BUY BUTTON beneath.

Buy Now!

Buy Now